Intergovernmental Agency Board of Directors

Leon County and the City of Tallahassee created the Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency in accordance with Florida Statutes Section 163.01(7). The Intergovernmental Agency Board of Directors, comprised of the Leon County Board of County Commissioners and the Tallahassee City Commission, provides leadership of the Agency and implements the 27 voter-approved Blueprint projects, as well as the programs and projects of the Office of Economic Vitality.

Responsibilities of Blueprint Intergovernmental Agency Board of Directors:

  • Meet at least annually to consider an annual work plan and past year’s performance report
  • Convene as needed to consider major program changes, contracts, change orders and purchase orders exceeding the Intergovernmental Management Committee’s Authority. Meetings are scheduled to coincide with MPO meetings

Meeting Agendas

Intergovernmental Agency Board of Directors Bylaws

Leon County Board of County Commissioners
Left to right: Bill Proctor, David O’Keefe, Carolyn Cummings (Vice Chair),
Nick Maddox, Brian Welch, Rick Minor, and Christian Caban
Tallahassee City Commission
Left to right: Jeremy Matlow, Dianne Williams-Cox,
Mayor John Dailey, Jacqueline “Jack” Porter, Mayor Pro Tem Curtis Richardson